My Perspective -To me problems make you better,

My Perspective –
To me problems make you better, smarter, wiser and closer to God.. 

I know, sounds easier said than done… but seriously try it … you would be surprised how happy and relax your life becomes, when you look at everything from a positive outlook..

Everyone of us have different ways dealing with stress.. It took me awhile to understand how to deal with mine.. 
I pray every day, every minute, every hour if needed I pray in silence.. That’s how I deal with everyday stress and I thank God for comforting me.. 

Worries only become bigger, when we look at things one-sided, look at your worry from a different angle.. 

You can worry about tomorrow and by doing so you lose today.
Or you can work for tomorrow and as a result you’ll keep the value of today.

Why should we worry about what others think of us, do we have more confidence in their opinions than we do our own? – I guess as we grow older we tend to not care as much.. It’s called “Growing-Up” 
The only thing that matters is what God thinks of me.. 

Do not give up. The beginning is always the hardest. Accept what you can’t change. Change what you can’t accept. Life is beautiful. The world is beautiful. You are beautiful. So don’t give up.

When life gets stressful, we often forget the things we should remember, and remember the things we should forget. Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards.

When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life a thousand reasons to smile. And when it drags you to your knees, remember you’re in a perfect position to pray to God Almighty.

While we grow up, we realize it’s less important to have tons of friends and more important to have real ones.

Remember: Accept it – Change it – Leave it. 
If you can’t accept it, change it. If you can’t change it, leave it.

Life is just one of those things that you take as it comes. It might be good to you one day, bad the other, but you love it, cherish it.

Take care of yourself and pray for each other.. God knows we all need it,.. ♥ — feeling blessed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

