I write what my mind capture’s at the hours that the thoughts are formed…

~I don’t think about what I’m going to write, I write what it is my mind is thinking about. The thoughts occur on their own & spontaneously. I stay alert to it & keep a pen & paper handy. When I think about what to write, the words never come. We’re all writers, it’s just we all don’t know how to write. Let your mind be free to wander, don’t think, just listen. It may be hard at first but soon enough you’ll find yourself fascinated by it & you will be eager to hear what else it’s going to tell you.~

Leave a Reply

